Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • John and Lynne Street, Ray Green, Ian Middleton, Glenn and Ann Cotterill and Phil Kelly for Leo Lincoln’s win at Cambridge.
  • John and Lynne Street, Ian Middleton, Jeff and Vicky Roach, Peter and Bridget Morris, Sue Croft and Steve Haylock for Lincoln’s Kruz’s win at Awapuni.
  • John and Lynne Street, Steve MacDonald, Wayne Seebeck, Chris Prutton, the Four Legs Syndicate, Peter Dougherty and the Green Machine Syndicate for Lincoln Cove’s win at Cambridge.
  • Debbie Green for My Copy’s sixth win at Cambridge.

  • Ray Green and John and Lynne Street for Frisco Bay’s win at Cambridge.

  • John and Lynne Street, Wellfield Lodge, Ian Middleton, Stephen Marsh and Peter Gillespie for Lincoln King’s hurdle win at Ballarat.

  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Attack’s fourth win in a row at Trentham.

  • John and Lynne Street and Ian Middleton for Billy Lincoln’s hat-trick win at Pukekohe.

  • John and Lynne Street, David Turner, Barry and Marie Jones, Friday Frenzy Racing (Ian Middleton, Peter Jeffares, Bernie McCahill, Mike Ledger, Rob Redwood) for Argyle’s win at Albion Park.

Our runners this week

Thursday night at Cambridge

Obadiah Dragon, Commander Lincoln.

Friday at Awapuni (synthetic)

Lincoln’s Kruz, Lincoln Towers.