Menu
Alabar

What’s On

Filter

February 2019

Thursday 21st February

Wairoa

Friday 22nd February

Riccarton

Saturday 23rd February

Matamata (Matamata Breeders' Stakes, Slipper, Kaimai Stakes)

Saturday 23rd February

Otaki (Haunui Farm Classic)

Sunday 24th February

Wairoa (Wairoa Cup)

Wednesday 27th February

Hastings (Lowland Stakes)

Thursday 28th February

Pukekohe

March 2019

Friday 1st March

Awapuni

Saturday 2nd March

Ellerslie (New Zealand Derby, Darley Plate, Sunline Vase, Mufhasa Stakes, Nathans Memorial)

Saturday 2nd March

Wingatui (NZB Stakes)

Wednesday 6th March

Riccarton

Thursday 7th March

Avondale

Friday 8th March

Otaki

Saturday 9th March

Trentham

Saturday 9th March

Ellerslie (Auckland Cup, Sistema Stakes, Bonecrusher New Zealand Stakes)

Sunday 10th March

Gore

Wednesday 13th March

Matamata

Thursday 14th March

Ashburton

Friday 15th March

Te Aroha

Saturday 16th March

Trentham (NZ Oaks, Wellington Guineas, Lightning Handicap, Cuddle Stakes, NZ St Leger)

Saturday 16th March

Tauranga

Sunday 17th March

Woodville

Wednesday 20th March

Rotorua

Thursday 21st March

New Plymouth

Friday 22nd March

Avondale

Saturday 23rd March

Tauranga (Japan-NZ International)

Saturday 23rd March

Riccarton (South Island Thoroughbred Breeders' Stakes)

Sunday 24th March

Tauherenikau

Monday 25th March

Wingatui

Wednesday 27th March

Matamata

Thursday 28th March

Waipukurau

Friday 29th March

Te Awamutu

Saturday 30th March

Ellerslie

Saturday 30th March

Awapuni (Sires' Produce, Awapuni Gold Cup, Flying Handicap, Manawatu Classic)

Sunday 31st March

Ascot Park

View old events

Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Recco Lover’s win at Auckland.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Line Up’s debut win at Auckland.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Zealand Star’s track record win at Cambridge.
  • Bob Best, Merle Gradwell, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, Ian Middleton and Lincoln Farms Bloodstock for Trojan Banner’s win at Cambridge.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Perfect Stride’s decisive win at Alexandra Park.
  • Neville McAlister and Lincoln Farms Bloodstock for Platinum Invador’s win at Otaki.
  • John and Lynne Street for Father Lenihan’s win at Awapuni.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Zealand Star’s comprehensive win at Cambridge.
  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Invador’s win at Otaki.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Sky’s upset win over the hot favourite Kapinos at Otaki, just five days after his older brother Lincoln Star scored at Trentham.
  • Lincoln Farms Bloodstock’s John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Star’s comprehensive win at Awapuni.
Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Our runners this week

Friday night at Auckland

Phil Bromac, Just Wing It, Recco Lover, Zealand Star.

Friday night at Kranji

Miracle Time.

Saturday at Otaki

Kamanda Lincoln, Lincoln Fury, Platinum Invador, Platinum Mam’selle.