Menu
Alabar

What’s On

Filter

April 2019

Sunday 21st April

Kranji

Friday 26th April

Kranji

May 2019

Friday 3rd May

Kranji (Three-year-old Classic)

Sunday 5th May

Kranji (Rocket Man Sprint, Moonbeam Vase)

Friday 10th May

Kranji

Sunday 12th May

Kranji

Friday 17th May

Kranji

Sunday 19th May

Kranji

Saturday 25th May

Kranji (Lion City Cup, Singapore Guineas, Kranji Mile)

Friday 31st May

Kranji

June 2019

Saturday 1st June

Kranji

Friday 7th June

Kranji

Sunday 9th June

Kranji

Friday 14th June

Kranji

Saturday 15th June

Kranji

Friday 21st June

Kranji

Friday 28th June

Kranji

Sunday 30th June

Kranji (Stewards' Cup)

July 2019

Friday 5th July

Kranji

Sunday 7th July

Kranji

Friday 12th July

Kranji

Friday 19th July

Kranji (Aushorse Golden Horseshoe)

Sunday 21st July

Kranji (Singapore Derby)

Friday 26th July

Kranji

Sunday 28th July

Kranji (Jumbo Jet Trophy)

View old events

Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • Bob Best, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, John and Lynne Street, Merle Gradwell and Ian Middleton for Trojan Banner’s fourth win on end at Albion Park.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Green’s brave debut win at Otaki.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln’s Girl’s first-up win at Albion Park.
  • Bob Best, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, John and Lynne Street, Merle Gradwell and Ian Middleton for Trojan Banner’s hat-trick at Albion Park.
  • John and Lynne Street for Miss Oahu’s nose win at Waipukurau.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Governor’s Bay’s win at Alexandra Park.
  • Bob Best, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, John and Lynne Street, Merle Gradwell and Ian Middleton for Trojan Banner’s brilliant second win at Albion Park.
  • Christine Stuart, Christine Rupp, Lynda Irwin-Parson, Liz Bilton, Sue Donovan, Sue Wilson, Jackie Taylor, Mary Ingles, Sharon Rack, Shirley Arnett, Amy Myocevich, Bob Best, Duncan, John and Dave Chisholm, Warwick Orr, John and Lynne Street and Ian Middleton for Make Way’s all-the-way win at Penrith.
  • Bob Best, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, John and Lynne Street, Merle Gradwell and Ian Middleton for Trojan Banner’s easy first-up win at Albion Park in Brisbane.
Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Our runners this week

Tuesday at Albion Park

Lincoln’s Girl.

Thursday at Woodville

Authentic Charm.

Thursday night at Cambridge

Sir Tiger.

Friday at Kranji

Darci’s Boy, O’Reilly’s Dancer.

Lincoln light

News in brief

Street talks about his yearling buys

Lincoln Farms’ boss John Street, pictured above flanked by trainer Ray Green, left, and business manager Ian Middleton, right, bidding on the $140,000 Bettor’s Delight colt at Karaka.

NZB Standardbred’s Bruce Barlass caught up with Street after he claimed the title of leading buyer at Addington two days later, securing seven lots for $463,000.

You can watch the interview on the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/nzbstandardbred/videos/272019260391574/?v=272019260391574