Menu
Alabar

What’s On

Filter

October 2018

Friday 19th October

Kranji

Sunday 21st October

Kranji (Queen Elizabeth II Cup, Garden City Trophy)

Friday 26th October

Kranji

November 2018

Friday 2nd November

Kranji

Sunday 4th November

Kranji

Friday 9th November

Kranji (Saas Fee Stakes, EW Barker Trophy)

Sunday 11th November

Kranji (Singapore Gold Cup)

Friday 16th November

Kranji

Sunday 18th November

Kranji

Tuesday 20th November

Kranji

Friday 23rd November

Kranji

Friday 30th November

Kranji

View old events

Our latest winners

Congratulations to:

  • The Northview Hustler partnership of Ian Gradwell, Chris Western, Shannon Flay, Four Legs syndicate, Ian Middleton and Lincoln Farms for the horse’s brilliant win in the Spring Cup at Alexandra Park.
  • Denny Baker for his win with Abraham at Cambridge.
Four Legs syndicate member Carl Officer embraces John Street after Hustler’s win

Four Legs syndicate member Carl Officer embraces John Street after Hustler’s win

Our runners this week

Thursday at Woodville

Lincoln’s Gal

Thursday night at Cambridge

Vinibaka, Lincoln’s Girl

Friday at Tauranga

Bush Whacked

Friday night at Kranji

O’Reilly Bay

Sunday at Otaki

Dreams Of Platinum, Lincoln Melody, Master Lincoln

Sunday at Kranji

Lincoln Moonlight

Monday at Ashburton

Beaudiene Western, Northview Hustler

Lincoln light

News in brief

STREET UNLUCKY: Pratt Street was dead unlucky not to win at Kranji last Sunday night. Rider Craig Grylls was badly held up in behind the leaders down the stretch and flashed late on the rails when finally clear, pipped a nose and a short head.

TIGER ROARS: Tiger Tara cemented a trip to Christchurch for the New Zealand Trotting Cup with a dominant display to win last Saturday night’s Victoria Cup at Melton. Driven to the front by Todd McCarthy, Tiger Tara scored by 12 metres over Chicago Bull, who was forced to breeze most of the way, in a 1:53.4 mile rate for the 2240 metre mobile. Tiger Tara has run third in the cup for the last two years behind Lazarus.

IN THE SWING: Former Lincoln Farms pacer King Of Swing continued his march up the grades in Perth when he scored at Gloucester Park last Friday night. The Rocknroll Hanover colt has now had 11 starts in Western Australia for nine wins and two seconds.