Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Attack’s win at Tauherenikau.

  • John and Lynne Street for Frankie Major’s win at Auckland.

  • John and Lynne Street, Ray Green, Ian Middleton, Glenn and Ann Cotterill and Phil Kelly for Leo Lincoln’s win at Auckland.

  • Debbie Green for My Copy’s win at Auckland.

  • Dave and Dawn Kennedy, John and Lynne Street and Merv and Meg Butterworth for Beaudiene Rocknroll’s win at Cambridge.

  • John and Lynne Street, Gareth Paddison, the Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Grant Dickey, Peter Dougherty and Ian Middleton for Captain Nemo’s eighth win in Queensland.

  • Ian Middleton, Ian Harris and Paul Humphries for Obadiah Dragon’s win at Manawatu.

  • John and Lynne Street, the Yellow Barn Syndicate, David Turner, Phil Kelly, David Hooker, Barbara O’Mara, Dave Jones and Lin and Tina Guo for Lincoln River’s win at Auckland.

Our runners this week

Thursday at Wanganui

Lincoln Valley.

Friday night at Cambridge

Lincoln Lou, Frisco Bay, Onyx Shard, Obadiah Dragon, Beaudiene Rocknroll, Commander Lincoln.

Saturday at Otaki

Lincoln Falls, Platinum Attack, Lincoln’s Kruz.

Saturday night at Albion Park