Menu
Alabar

Old events

Filter

October 2018

Friday 19th October

Kranji

Sunday 21st October

Kranji (Queen Elizabeth II Cup, Garden City Trophy)

Friday 26th October

Kranji

November 2018

Friday 2nd November

Kranji

Sunday 4th November

Kranji

Friday 9th November

Kranji (Saas Fee Stakes, EW Barker Trophy)

Sunday 11th November

Kranji (Singapore Gold Cup)

Friday 16th November

Kranji

Sunday 18th November

Kranji

Tuesday 20th November

Kranji

Friday 23rd November

Kranji

Friday 30th November

Kranji

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December

Kranji

Friday 7th December

Kranji

Sunday 9th December

Kranji

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January

Kranji (New Year Cup)

Sunday 6th January

Kranji

Friday 11th January

Kranji

Sunday 13th January

Kranji

Friday 18th January

Kranji

Sunday 20th January

Kranji

Friday 25th January

Kranji

February 2019

Friday 1st February

Kranji

Sunday 3rd February

Kranji

Wednesday 6th February

Kranji (Fortune Bowl)

Friday 8th February

Kranji

Friday 15th February

Kranji

Sunday 17th February

Kranji

Friday 22nd February

Kranji

March 2019

Friday 1st March

Kranji

Sunday 3rd March

Kranji (Chairman's Trophy)

Friday 8th March

Kranji

Sunday 10th March

Kranji

Friday 15th March

Kranji

Sunday 17th March

Kranji

Friday 22nd March

Kranji

Sunday 24th March

Kranji

Friday 29th March

Kranji

April 2019

Friday 5th April

Kranji (Three-year-old Sprint)

Sunday 7th April

Kranji (Chairman's Trophy)

Friday 12th April

Kranji

Sunday 14th April

Kranji

Friday 19th April

Kranji

Sunday 21st April

Kranji

Friday 26th April

Kranji

May 2019

Friday 3rd May

Kranji (Three-year-old Classic)

Sunday 5th May

Kranji (Rocket Man Sprint, Moonbeam Vase)

Friday 10th May

Kranji

Sunday 12th May

Kranji

Friday 17th May

Kranji

Sunday 19th May

Kranji

Saturday 25th May

Kranji (Lion City Cup, Singapore Guineas, Kranji Mile)

Friday 31st May

Kranji

June 2019

Saturday 1st June

Kranji

Friday 7th June

Kranji

Sunday 9th June

Kranji

Friday 14th June

Kranji

Saturday 15th June

Kranji

Friday 21st June

Kranji

Friday 28th June

Kranji

Sunday 30th June

Kranji (Stewards' Cup)

July 2019

Friday 5th July

Kranji

Sunday 7th July

Kranji

Friday 12th July

Kranji

Friday 19th July

Kranji (Aushorse Golden Horseshoe)

Sunday 21st July

Kranji (Singapore Derby)

Friday 26th July

Kranji

Sunday 28th July

Kranji (Jumbo Jet Trophy)

August 2019

Friday 2nd August

Kranji

Sunday 4th August

Kranji

Monday 5th August

Kranji

Friday 9th August

Kranji

Sunday 11th August

Kranji

Friday 16th August

Kranji

Sunday 18th August

Kranji (Committee's Prize)

Friday 23rd August

Kranji

Sunday 25th August

Kranji (Merlion Trophy)

Friday 30th August

Kranji

September 2019

Friday 6th September

Kranji

Sunday 8th September

Kranji

Friday 13th September

Kranji

Sunday 15th September

Kranji

Friday 20th September

Kranji (El Dorado Classic)

Sunday 22nd September

Kranji (Raffles Cup)

View upcoming events

Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Copy That’s brilliant win at Auckland.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Line Up’s win at Auckland.
  • Ian Gradwell, Chris Western, Shannon Flay, Four Legs Syndicate, Ian Middleton and John and Lynne Street for Northview Hustler’s win at Albion Park.
  • Peter Jaffares, Ian Middleton and John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Moonlight’s win at Kranji in Singapore.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Dreamer’s come-from-last win at Wanganui.
  • Rod and Sue Fleming, Peter Jeffares, John and Lynne Street and Ian Middleton for Vasari’s dashing late win at Albion Park.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Perfect Stride’s Breeders’ Crown semi-final win at Bendigo.
  • Rod and Sue Fleming, Peter Jeffares, John and Lynne Street and Ian Middleton for Vasari’s third win in Queensland.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Bettor My Dreamz’s win at Alexandra Park.
  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Rapper’s win at Riccarton.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln’s Girl’s fifth win in Queensland.
  • Steve Beckett, Kevin Bell, Michael Brereton, Denis James, Margaret Rabbitt, Excell Syndicate, Athenry Syndicate, Kim Miller and John and Lynne Street for Sir Tiger’s win at Cambridge.
  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Volos’ upset win at Otaki.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Perfect Stride’s swansong win at Auckland.
  • Rod and Sue Fleming, Peter Jeffares, Ian Middleton and John and Lynne Street for Vasari’s decisive win at Redcliffe.
  • Bob Best, Merle Gradwell, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, Ian Middleton and John and Lynne Street for Trojan Banner’s seventh straight win in Brisbane.
Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Our runners this week

Thursday at Wanganui

Father Lenihan.

Friday at Taupo

Princess Amelie, Platinum Road.

Friday night at Auckland

Bettor My Dreamz, The Empress, Double Or Nothing, Line Up, Copy That, Lindi Lincoln.

Friday night at Kranji

Silent Prince (Scratched).

Saturday at Hastings

Lincoln Hills.

Saturday night at Albion Park

Northview Hustler.

Sunday at Kranji

Miracle Time.

Lincoln light

News in brief

Street talks about his yearling buys

Lincoln Farms’ boss John Street, pictured above flanked by trainer Ray Green, left, and business manager Ian Middleton, right, bidding on the $140,000 Bettor’s Delight colt at Karaka.

NZB Standardbred’s Bruce Barlass caught up with Street after he claimed the title of leading buyer at Addington two days later, securing seven lots for $463,000.

You can watch the interview on the following link:

https://www.facebook.com/nzbstandardbred/videos/272019260391574/?v=272019260391574