Menu
Alabar

Old events

Filter

October 2018

Friday 19th October

Kranji

Sunday 21st October

Kranji (Queen Elizabeth II Cup, Garden City Trophy)

Friday 26th October

Kranji

November 2018

Friday 2nd November

Kranji

Sunday 4th November

Kranji

Friday 9th November

Kranji (Saas Fee Stakes, EW Barker Trophy)

Sunday 11th November

Kranji (Singapore Gold Cup)

Friday 16th November

Kranji

Sunday 18th November

Kranji

Tuesday 20th November

Kranji

Friday 23rd November

Kranji

Friday 30th November

Kranji

December 2018

Sunday 2nd December

Kranji

Friday 7th December

Kranji

Sunday 9th December

Kranji

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January

Kranji (New Year Cup)

Sunday 6th January

Kranji

Friday 11th January

Kranji

Sunday 13th January

Kranji

Friday 18th January

Kranji

Sunday 20th January

Kranji

Friday 25th January

Kranji

February 2019

Friday 1st February

Kranji

Sunday 3rd February

Kranji

Wednesday 6th February

Kranji (Fortune Bowl)

Friday 8th February

Kranji

Friday 15th February

Kranji

Sunday 17th February

Kranji

View upcoming events

Our latest winners

Congratulations to

  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Recco Lover’s win at Auckland.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Line Up’s debut win at Auckland.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Zealand Star’s track record win at Cambridge.
  • Bob Best, Merle Gradwell, Green Machine Racing Syndicate, Four Legs Syndicate, Brian & Margaret Rabbitt, Joe & Raewyn Chojnacki, Ray Green, Ian Middleton and Lincoln Farms Bloodstock for Trojan Banner’s win at Cambridge.
  • Emilio and Mary Rosati for Perfect Stride’s decisive win at Alexandra Park.
  • Neville McAlister and Lincoln Farms Bloodstock for Platinum Invador’s win at Otaki.
  • John and Lynne Street for Father Lenihan’s win at Awapuni.
  • Merv and Meg Butterworth for Zealand Star’s comprehensive win at Cambridge.
  • Neville McAlister and John and Lynne Street for Platinum Invador’s win at Otaki.
  • John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Sky’s upset win over the hot favourite Kapinos at Otaki, just five days after his older brother Lincoln Star scored at Trentham.
  • Lincoln Farms Bloodstock’s John and Lynne Street for Lincoln Star’s comprehensive win at Awapuni.
Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Resplendent in the winners’ circle on New Year’s Eve after the Lincoln Farms Pace are, from right, John Street, Christine Rupp, Sarah Stuart, Christine Stuart, Ian Middleton and Megan Stuart

Our runners this week

Friday night at Auckland

Phil Bromac, Just Wing It, Recco Lover, Zealand Star.

Friday night at Kranji

Miracle Time.

Saturday at Otaki

Kamanda Lincoln, Lincoln Fury, Platinum Invador, Platinum Mam’selle.